Screen Shot 2021-03-21 at 10.40.03 PM.pn

ELECTED OFFICIALS

tarr_eric_edited.png
grady_amy_edited_edited.png
Eric J. Tarr

Senate District 04

eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov

304-202-4276

Amy Grady

Senate District 04

amy.grady@wvsenate.gov

304-357-7855

pinson_jonathan_edited.png
Jonathan Pinson

Delegate District 13

jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov

304-340-3146

crouse_kathie.jpg
Kathie Hess Crouse

Delegate District 13

kathie.crouse@wvhouse.gov

304-340-3118

wamsley_johnnie.jpeg
Johnnie Wamsley

Delegate District 14

johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov

304-340-3199

foster_geoff.jpeg
Geoff Foster

Delegate District 15

geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov

304-561-4229

cannon_jarred.jpeg
Jarred Cannon

Delegate District 22

jarred.cannon@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3113

maynard_zack.jpeg
Zack Maynard

Delegate District 22

zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov

304-310-1239

graves_dianna.jpeg
Dianna Graves

Delegate District 38

dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov

304-340-3392

County Commission

Brian Ellisbellis@putnamwv.org

Ron Fosterrfoster@putnamwv.org

Andy Skidmoreaskidmore@putnamwv.org

304-586-0201

Circuit Clerk

William "JJ" Mullins

williamr.mullins@courtswv.gov

304-586-0203

 

Prosecutor

Mark A. Sorsaia

prosecutingattorney@putnamwv.org

304-586-0205

 

Assessor

Gary Warner

gwarner@wvassessor.com

304-586-0206
 

County Clerk

Brian Wood

bwood@putnamwv.org 

304-586-0202

 

Sheriff

Bobby Eggleton

beggleton@putnamwv.org

304-586-0256